The basket will be cleared if the country is changed. Do you still want to change country?

CARAVAGGIO™
THE NEW TONES
Caravaggio™
More variants
P1, Ø165 mm
ab 240,00 EUR
NEU
Caravaggio™
More variants
P2, Ø258 mm
ab 336,00 EUR
NEU
Caravaggio™
More variants
P3, Ø400 mm
ab 610,00 EUR
NEU
Caravaggio™
More variants
P4, Ø550 mm
ab 766,00 EUR

Die neuen Farben

ARCHIPELAGO STONE
Archipelago Stone ist eine Neuinterpretation der natürlichen Grautöne verschiedener Steine und Kiesel. Es ist etwas wärmer als das ursprüngliche Grau der Caravaggio Leuchte und wirkt weniger kühl. Mit Archipelago Stone erweitern wir die Palette um eine klassische Farbe, nur diesmal drückt sie sich in einem wärmeren Ton aus, der dabei ebenfalls zeitlos bleibt.

WARM SILK
Raffiniert, zart und sanft: Diese drei Worte können den sanften Grauton nur annähernd beschreiben. Der Verweis auf Seide bezieht sich auf die Sanftheit der Textur. Warm Silk hebt die Silhouette der berühmten Caravaggio Form in elegantem Understatement. Die Serie Caravaggio bietet jetzt ein wärmeres Grau und mit Warm Silk erfüllt absolute Harmonie die Kollektion Caravaggio.

DARK SIENNA
Der Farbton Dark Sienna ist ein dunkles, erdiges Rot von fast pudriger Optik. Intensiviert vom matten Glanz des erdigen Farbtons erhält die Lampe ihre eigene hypnotisierende Tiefe, die an trockene Böden in sengender Hitze erinnert. Dark Sienna kommt fast an die Farbe von Kakaopulver heran und verleiht jedem klassischen nordischen Styling seine Wärme.

DARK ULTRAMARINE
Dieser Blauton an der Schwelle zum Schwarz erhält seinen Namen von der Extraktion eines Ultramarinpigments, das für den außergewöhnlichen Stein Lapis Lazuli charakteristisch ist. In der Renaissance war Ultramarin das edelste und teuerste blaue Pigment, das von Malern benutzt wurde. Der Farbton dieses Designs ist extrem matt und hat eine klare, fast trockene Erscheinung. Die Farbe des Lampenschirms verändert sich auf wundervolle Weise vom hellen Tageslicht zur nächtlichen Dunkelheit des Abends.

Cecilie Manz portrait
1972 geboren

CECILIE MANZ

Diese dänische Designerin steht für kompromisslose Handwerkskunst sowohl bei ihren Lampen- als auch Möbeldesigns.
Produkte sehen

The basket will be cleared if the country is changed. Do you still want to change country?

caravaggio-dark-sienna
Caravaggio Matt pendants archipelago stone and warm silk tones
CARAVAGGIO™
THE NEW TONES
caravaggio-warm-silk
caravaggio-dark-ultramarine
Caravaggio™
More variants
Pendant P1, Ø165 mm
from 238.00 EUR
NEW
Caravaggio™
More variants
Pendant P2, Ø258 mm
from 332.01 EUR
NEW
Caravaggio™
More variants
Pendant P3, Ø400 mm
from 600.95 EUR
NEW
Caravaggio™
More variants
Pendant P4, Ø550 mm
from 752.08 EUR

The new tones

ARCHIPELAGO STONE
Archipelago stone is a reinterpretation of the grey hues of nature’s many different types of stones and pebbles. It is somewhat warmer than the original grey Caravaggio and less cool in its appearance. With Archipelago stone, we expand the palette with yet another classic colour only this time expressed in a warmer tone whilst remaining timeless.

WARM SILK
Refined, delicate and smooth: these three words only get so close to describing this soft tone of grey. The reference to silk lies in the softness of the touch and Warm silk enhances the silhouette of the famous Caravaggio shape in an understated and elegant manner. The Caravaggio series now offers a warmer grey and with Warm silk total harmony fulfils the Caravaggio collection.

DARK SIENNA
The tone Dark sienna is an almost powder-looking nuance of dark, earthy red. Intensified by the matt gloss the earthy tone comes across both parched and deep in its own mesmerising way. Bordering on the colour of cocoa powder Dark sienna is intense and can warm any classic Nordic styling.

DARK ULTRAMARINE
Whilst on the verge of being black, this bluish hue gets its name from the extraction of an ultramarine pigment characteristic of the exceptional rock, lapis. During the Renaissance, ultramarine was the finest and most expensive blue pigment used by painters. The tone in this design is extremely matt and has a crisp, almost dry appearance. The hue changes beautifully on the lampshade from daylight’s brightness to evening’s nocturnal darks.

Designer Cecilie Manz portrait
1972

CECILIE MANZ

This Danish designer reflects the essence of uncompromising craftsmanship in both her lamp and furniture designs.
Explore products
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt
  • caravaggio-matt